EFDMA Workgroup

The FDM Workgroup is an excellent opportunity for exchange with other FDM therapists and offers ideal conditions to jointly improve one’s FDM knowledge.

Guided by an FDM instructor or FDM IC holder various topics FDM-related topics can be discussed and developed together.

Treatment of patients, discussion of specific topics, exchange on and practice of techniques, patient videos and discussion of them, etc. … in other words: the aim is a practical approach to FDM work in everyday practice!

The Workgroup is one of the best possibilities to foster and expand one’s FDM network.

Make use of this possibility to continuously improve your theoretical and practical skills – find dates here:

wdt_ID Country ZIP Code City Date Time Guidance Organizer Details
10
12 Österreich 1140 Wien 08.06.2022 19:00 Sheila Boateng Barbara Ringhofer https://www.fdm-europe.com/fdm-arbeitskreis-8-6-22-in-wien/
13 Poland 40-668 Katowice 25.06.2022 17:00 David Struzik FDM Akademia https://www.fdm-europe.com/fdm-workgroup-june-25-katowice/
Organization FDM Workgroups

The FDM Workgroups are organized by several committed members of the EFDMA. They are always supervised by an FDM instructor or FDM IC holder. Below you can find a list of the various organizers (which is continuously updated).

The EFDMA provides information about dates and registration for the Workgroups in its EFDMA member newsletter and on the EFDMA website (see list above).

Workgroups are only open to EFDMA members. Interested non-members may participate only once to get a taste of the Workgroups.

Should you be interested to organize your own FDM Workgroup and announce it through the channels of the EFDMA as official organizer, please contact the EFDMA office (office@fdm-europe.com).

Here you can find the guidelines for organizing an FDM Workgroup and an overview with the first steps.

wdt_ID Organizer Guidance Postal Code Place Country Contact
1 Dierks & Kropp Dierks Kai-Uwe & Kropp Ingo 28199 Bremen Germany fisiotenerife@gmail.com
2 Brüning Helga Brüning Helga & Nagel Markus 49074 Osnabrück Germany h.bruening@osteopathie-hasehaus.de
3 Struzik David Struzik David 53757 St. Augustin Germany david.struzik@gmx.de
4 Linn Kristina Dressel Selena 55124 Mainz Germany kristina@kristinalinn.com
7 Aumiller Katharina Aumiller Katharina 80802 München Germany info@therapie-aumiller.de
9 Grasser Georg Georg Grasser 91058 Erlangen Germany info@georggrasser.de
11 Gerner Christian Gerner Christian 4040 Linz Austria office@gerner.physio
12 Ewald Mühlbacher Joachim Stolz 2345 Brunn am Gebirge Austria praxis@physiobrunn.at
13 Theuninck Yves Theuninck Yves 1009 Pully Switzerland yves.theuninck@bluewin.ch
14 Struzik David Struzik David 40-001 Katowice Poland info@fdmakademia.pl
15 Ursula Hruschka Roland Karner 5163 Mattsee Austria info@physio-mattsee.at
16 Eike Haessler Georg Grasser 95448 Bayreuth Germany eikehaessler@yahoo.de
17 Richard Planitzer Roland Karner 5163 Mattsee Austria ordination@bewegen-was-geht.at
18 Oliver Diller Oliver Diller 10117 Berlin Germany o.diller@fiwa34.de
19 Anja Weidmann Bettina Eigenmann 8050 Zürich Switzerland praxis@sportrehab.ch
20 Roman Boss Roman Boss 3005 Bern Switzerland fdmboss@hotmail.com
21 Rafał Adamiec Rafał Adamiec 98-210 Sieradz Poland rafaladamiec@tlen.pl
22 Piotr Rybacki Rafał Adamiec 60-688 Poznań Poland rafaladamiec@tlen.pl
23 Barbara Ringhofer Sheila Boateng 1140 Wien Austria barbararinghofer@yahoo.com